General situation Europe

isobars

4. March 2024, 13 Uhr, image description in UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)
conversion: London: +00:00h, Berlin: +01:00h, Istanbul: +03:00h, Moscow: +03:00h

Highest temperature

1. Palermo 18 °C
Vila do Porto/Santa Maria 18 °C
Funchal/Madeira 18 °C

Lowest temperature

1. Oral -16 °C
2. Orenburg -15 °C
3. Aiguille du Midi -13.8 °C

Weather hitlist Europe

 

Quick access to our weather portal

Reach our weather portal even faster by placing a shortcut directly on your home screen:
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. To the home screen
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. Tap 'Add to Home screen'
  • 3. tap 'Add'
  • 1. Tap
  • 2. Tap 'Add to Home screen'
  • 3. tap 'Add'